DATES AHEAD

David’s known Residencies, with dates on offer:

LONDON : Wednesday 10th to Thursday 18th April

Private Masterclasses

Sat 13th / Sun 14th April (Full)
Mon 15th / Tue 16th April (Full)

PRAGUE : Friday 19th to Monday 29th April

‘Private Group’ Masterclass

Sat 20th / Sun 21st / Mon 22nd April (Full)

Group Masterclass

Wed 24th / Thu 25th / Fri 26th April (Vacancies)

Private Masterclass

Sat 27th / Sun 28th April (Full)

LONDON : Monday 29th April to Friday 31st May

Group Masterclass, Actors’ Guild

Tue 30th Apr / Weds 1st / Thu 2nd May (Two vacancies)

Private Masterclasses

Sat 4th / Sun 5th May (One vacancy, ‘Face Two’)
Mon 6th / Tue 7th May (Vacancies)
Sat 11th / Sun 12th May (One vacancy, ‘Face One’)
Wed 15th / Thu 16th May (Vacancies)
Sat 18th / Sun 19th May (Vacancies)
Mon 20th / Tue 21st May (Vacancies)
Wed 22nd / Thu 23rd May (Vacancies)
Sat 25th / Sun 26th May (Vacancies)
Thu 30th / Fri 31st May (One vacancy, ‘Face Two’)

Thereafter, dates tbc

NB David is always available, at all times, for Skype Sessions ahead of self-tapes/e-casting or auditions.