DATES AHEAD

David’s known Residencies, with dates on offer:

BERLIN : Monday 28th October to Wednesday 20th November

Group Masterclasses   €350

Fri 1st / Sat 2nd / Sun 3rd November
Fri 8th / Sat 9th / Sun 10th November

Private Masterclasses   €400

Sun 27th / Mon 28th October (Available)
Tue 29th / Wed 30th October (One male place available, ‘Face Three’)
Tue 5th / Wed 6th November (Available)
Tue 12th / Wed 13th November (Available)
Thu 14th / Fri 15th November (Available)
Sat 16th / Sun 17th November (Available)
Mon 18th / Tue 19th November (Available)

PRAGUE : Wednesday 20th November to Tuesday 10th December

Group Masterclass   €350

Fri 22nd / Sat 23rd / Sun 24th November

Private Masterclasses   €400

Tue 26th / Wed 27th November (Available)
Thu 28th / Fri 29th November (Available)
Sat 30th November / Sun 1st December (One place available, ‘Face Two’)
Thu 5th /Fri 6th December (One place available, ‘Face One’)
Sat 7th / Sun 8th December (Full, ‘Face Two’)

LUXEMBOURG : Tuesday 10th December to Sunday 15th December

Private Group

(A closed shop)

LONDON : Monday 6th January to early February, 2020

Group Masterclass, Actors Guild

Tue 14th / Wed 15th / Thu 16th January

Private Masterclasses

Dates TBC

NB David is always available, at all times, for Skype Sessions ahead of self-tapes/e-casting or auditions.