DATES AHEAD

David’s known Residencies, with dates on offer:

BERLIN : Monday 11th February to Friday 22nd March

Soho House (for members only)

Saturday 16th February

Group Masterclasses

Tue 26th / Wed 27th / Thu 28th February
Mon 4th / Tue 5th / Wed 6th March

Private Masterclasses

Wed 20th / Thu 21st February
Sat 2nd / Sun 3rd March
Thu 7th / Fri 8th March
Sat 9th / Sun 10th March
Mon 11th / Tue 12th March
Thu 14th / Fri 15th March
Sat 16th / Sun 17th March
Mon 18th / Tue 19th March
Wed 20th / Thu 21st March

PRAGUE : Sunday 24th to Thursday 28th March

Group Masterclass

Mon 25th / Tue 26th / Thu 27th March

Private Masterclass

Sat 23rd / Sun 24th March

VIENNA : Friday 29th March to Friday 5th April

Private Masterclass

Tue 2nd / Wed 3rd April

LONDON : Tuesday 9th April to Friday 31st May

Group Masterclass, Actors Guild

Tue 30th April / Wed 1st / Thu 2nd May

Private Masterclasses

Dates tbc

NB David is always available, at all times, for Skype Sessions ahead of self-tapes/e-casting or auditions.