NEWSFLASH!!

The 28th Czech Lion Awards, 2021

The Naked Face is extremely proud to announce that a quarter of the nominees in the four acting categories, that’s five out of the twenty (Anna Geislerová, Jana Plodková, Viktor Dvořák, Jan Cina and Elizaveta Maximová) were coached into their roles by David.

this, following on from

The International Emmy Awards, 2020

Similarly, with two of the lead actors (Petra Bučková and Andrej Polak) in ‘Marty is Dead’, the winner of the Best Short-Form Series.

Congratulations to all of them!!

Also…

Cary Fukunaga and Steven Spielberg, director and executive producer respectively, have cast an actor in a leading role in their massive new WW2 series, ‘Masters of the Air’

purely on the basis of his submitted tape
… prepped with David
… no recall or face-to-face meeting involved
Unheard of.

CURRENT PROGRAMME

With available dates ahead:

BERLIN : End-September to early November

Group Masterclass, iSFF

Fri 23rd / Sat 24th / Sun 25th September

Private Masterclasses
€450 for each actor

Wed 12th / Thu 13th October (Full)
Sun 16th / Mon 17th October (Full)
Tue 18th / Wed 19th October (Full)
Sat 22nd / Sun 23rd October (Full)
Sat 29th / Sun 30th October (Full)

PRAGUE : Early-November to mid-December

Group Masterclasses,
2Media (private)

Mon 14th / Tue 15th / Wed 16th November
Mon 12th / Tue 13th / Wed 14th December

Private Masterclasses  
€450 for each actor

Sat 12th / Sun 13th November (Full)
Sat 19th / Sun 20th November (Full)
Mon 28th / Tue 29th November (Full)
Thu 1st / Fri 2nd December (Full)
Sat 3rd / Sun 4th December (Full)
Mon 5th / Tue 6th December (Full)
Thu 8th / Fri 9th December (Full)
Sat 10th / Sun 11th December (Full)
Thu 15th / Fri 16th December (Full)
Sat 17th / Sun 18th December (Full)

LONDON : January to mid-February 2023

Group Masterclass,, Actors Guild

Wed 4th / Thu 5th / Fri 6th January

Private Masterclasses  
£390 for each actor

Sat 7th / Sun 8th January

BERLIN : Mid-February to late-March

Dates TBC

NB David is always available, in principle at all times, for Skype, Zoom or Jitsi sessions ahead of self-tapes/e-casting or auditions. For details, see end of the Masterclasses page.